Cleveland

I live in Cleveland, Ohio. When I left Cleveland for Miami the weather in Ohio was somewhere between 50-60 degrees. When I returned home, the weather in Cleveland was literally almost below zero. I guess there is nothing like going on vacation, just to come home and realize that when you return home Mother Nature is bending you over.

 

parks and rec

I love Parks & Rec, but I also love The Office. What is a girl to do when she has the ability to love, laugh and watch both?

 

Miami Body

When I left for vacation, I felt like I looked like a million dollars. However, when I saw myself naked, I was not a million bucks. Actually, I was not even $100. Sadly, now I will be working off my love for Miami and the amazing food that I willing consumed with vicious fervor.

Goal this week?

Exercise…a lot, but still consume wine.

 

